Our leadership team is a dynamic, highly involved and committed group of senior staff. The St Paul’s Leadership team works to ensure that the College provides an excellent academic education in the Catholic tradition, enabling each boy to develop to his full potential in the Edmund Rice tradition.

Leadership Team

Principal – Mr Michael Reid

Assistant Principal – Ms Karen Shawcross

Director of Religious Education  Mr Steven Callow

Director of Teaching and Learning – Mrs Trish McGregor

Director of Administration  Mr Roy Vumbaca

Business Manager – Mr Frank van Bokhoven

Key Learning Area (KLA) Leaders

Leader of Diverse Learning – Mr Ben Arthurs

Leader of Learning Creative and Performing Arts – Mr Jordan Waller

Leader of Learning English  Mr Chris Falkland

Leader of Learning HSIE – Mr Stephen Murray

Leader of Learning Languages  Mrs Amanda Kibby     

Leader of Learning Mathematics Mr Simon Baker

Leader of Learning PDHPE – Mr Ben Rowse

Leader of Learning Science – Mr David Longfellow

Leader of Learning Technologies – Mr Callum Endacott

Leader of Learning VET and Leader of Pathways – Mr Tim Emmerson

Leader of Sport Mr Adam Malcolm

Director of Student Wellbeing – Mr John Hunt

Year 12 Leader of Student Wellbeing  Mr Ben Rowse

Year 11 Leader of Student Wellbeing – Mr Anthony Noyes

Year 10 Leader of Student Wellbeing – Mr Henry Chapman

Year 9 Leader of Student Wellbeing Mr John Hunt

Year 8 Leader of Student Wellbeing – Ms Madeleine Hogarth

Year 7 Leader of Student Wellbeing – Mr Nick Westhoff

Other Leaders

Counsellors  Mrs Danika Moulsdale and Mrs Mary Thomas

Diocesan Youth Ministry Coordinator  Ms Joanne Kalayzich